Be Brave in 2013

We had to be brave this year. We had to win the elections. Control the wars , save the planet.
Forget the crisis. Stop spreading this ugly C-word. Stop playing good cop bad cop. We may have our differences but know this : People are meant to have trust. It’s time to jump off our internet planet and Kiss on the first date. No matter the outcome. Shout to shout and heal to heal.
Cool caring boys and sweet voiced girls. Sit down and rethink the word change. Bring your friends.
And whisper your favourite stories to each other. It’s happy hour. If there’s one thing I’ve learned in my short life, is this : never repress anything. I’ve known this people all my life. I know how these people feel. I know how I have to feel : I have to feel brave.

Be Brave in 2013 from Hans Vercauter on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

